Contact

St. John's School
2215 West 10 Avenue (between Vine and Yew)
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6K 2J1
(604) 732-4434

School Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


Contacts

List of 8 items.

  • Admissions

    Susan Liang
    Director of Admissions
    Phone: 604 732 4434 x 828
    Fax: 604 732 1074
    Email: admissions@stjohns.bc.ca
  • Advancement

    Angela Dudek 
    Executive Director for Advancement
    Phone: 604 638 1903
    Email: adudek@stjohns.bc.ca
  • Annual Giving

    Trish Richards
    Annual Giving and Community Relations Manager
    Phone: 604 732 4434 x 826
    Email: trichards@stjohns.bc.ca
  • Current Student Enquiries and Transcripts

    Elana Lancit
    Student Records Officer
    Phone: 604 630 3601
    Email: student.records@stjohns.bc.ca
  • Finance & HR

    Catriona Cheng
    Director of Finance and HR
    Phone: 604 732 4434 x 802
    Email: ccheng@stjohns.bc.ca
  • IT

    Parents who are experiencing IT issues with stjohns.bc.ca, including with mySJS, please contact our IT department.

    To submit an IT ticket, please email the IT department with your issue at it-request@stjohns.bc.ca.
  • Marketing

    Luke Shakespeare 
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: 604 354 7557
    Email: lshakespeare@stjohns.bc.ca
  • Operations

    Michael LeBlanc
    Director of Operations and Information Technology
    Phone: 604 732 4434 x 854
    Email: mleblanc@stjohns.bc.ca

Attendance Inquiries

Parents who wish to notify St. John's School that their child will be late or absent are asked to contact reception by phone at 604 732 4434 or by email at attendance@stjohns.bc.ca.


IT Enquiries

Parents who are experiencing IT issues with stjohns.bc.ca, including with mySJS, please contact our IT department.

To submit an IT ticket, please email the IT department with your issue at it-request@stjohns.bc.ca.


Parking

Parking in the area is limited, though one hour parking zones and meters surround the school. Please consider time for parking when visiting the school.

Click here for more information.